Pastors

Tim Catlett

Tim Catlett

Lead Pastor

tim.catlett@apexumcfamily.org
Brittany Absher Baer

Brittany Absher Baer

Fiesta Cristiana Associate Pastor

brittany.absherbaer@fcapex.org
Owen Barrow

Owen Barrow

519 Pastor

owen@519church.org
Amanda Dean

Amanda Dean

Apex Pastor

amanda.dean@apexumc.org
Glenn Mason

Glenn Mason

Pastor Emeritus, Pastor of Visitation

glenn.mason@apexumc.org
Kyle Meier

Kyle Meier

Peak Pastor

kyle.meier@peakumc.org
Ellen Rose

Ellen Rose

Pastor of Congregational Care

ellen.rose@apexumc.org
Jose Luis Villaseñor

Jose Luis Villaseñor

Fiesta Cristiana Pastor

joseluis.villasenor@fcapex.org

Family Ministries

Dana Hall

Dana Hall

Associate Director of Youth (Apex UMC)

dana.hall@apexumc.org
Ricky Harrison

Ricky Harrison

Associate Director of Youth (Apex UMC)

ricky.harrison@apexumc.org
Jessica Matthews

Jessica Matthews

Family Ministries Coordinator (519)

jessica@519church.org
Lauren Roy

Lauren Roy

Family Ministries Coordinator (Peak)

lauren.roy@peakumc.org

Worship

Todd Arant

Todd Arant

Traditional Worship Arts (Apex)

todd.arant@apexumc.org
Joette Winberry

Joette Winberry

Organist

organist@apexumc.org
Robert Rada

Robert Rada

Worship (Fiesta Cristiana)

robert.rada@fcapex.org
Joe Sanchez

Joe Sanchez

Worship (Peak)

joe.sanchez@peakumc.org
Graham White

Graham White

Worship (519)

graham@519church.org

Missional Discipleship

Becki Leeland

Becki Leeland

Director of Missional Discipleship (Apex UMC)

becki.leeland@apexumc.org

Operations & Communication

Jacqueline Schechter

Jacqueline Schechter

Communications & Operations Coordinator (Apex UMC)

jacqueline.schechter@apexumc.org
Julie Still

Julie Still

Communications & Operations Coordinator (519)

julie@519church.org
Pam Strug

Pam Strug

Communications & Operations Coordinator (Peak)

pam.strug@peakumc.org

Shared Services – All Campuses

Brandi Nicole Johnson

Brandi Nicole Johnson

Executive Director

brandinicole.johnson@apexumcfamily.org

Marcus Anderson

Marcus Anderson

Video/Graphic Production

marcus.anderson@apexumcfamily.org
Heather Brown

Heather Brown

Regional Administrator

heather.brown@apexumcfamily.org
David Chavez

David Chavez

Custodian

Wendy Dupree

Wendy Dupree

Preschool Director

wendy.dupree@apexumcfamily.org
Jackie Evrard

Jackie Evrard

Financial Coordinator

jackie.evrard@apexumcfamily.org
Charlene Sartin

Charlene Sartin

Preschool Business Administrator

charlene.sartin@apexumcfamily.org

Kate Shoffner

Kate Shoffner

Director of Operations

kate.shoffner@apexumcfamily.org
Deborah Wade

Deborah Wade

Nursery Coordinator

nursery@apexumcfamily.org
Toby White

Toby White

Director of Senior Adult Ministries

toby.white@apexumc.org